About

Staff Directory

Department of Athletics
1301 Columbia College Dr.
Columbia, SC 29203
(803) 786-3778 (phone)
(803) 786-3868 (fax)

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kellyann Stubblefield Director of Athletics
803.786.3723 kstubblefield@columbiasc.edu
James Morrison Assistant Athletic Director & Head Golf Coach
803-786-3550 jmorrison@columbiasc.edu
Greyson Deal Head Athletic Trainer
803.786.3089 gdeal@columbiasc.edu
Natalie Dubas Sports Information Director
803.786.3778 ccsi@columbiasc.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Victoria Gathers Head Basketball Coach
803.786.3060 vgathers@columbiasc.edu
Claire Boesman Assistant Basketball Coach
cboesman@columbiasc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Nichols Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
832.721.7039 tnichols@columbiasc.edu
Justin Bishop Assistant Track & Field Coach
803.550.0677 jbishop@columbiasc.edu
Lauren Waynick Manager
Stephanie Faught Manager

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Morrison Assistant Athletic Director & Head Golf Coach
803-786-3550 jmorrison@columbiasc.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Carter Head Lacrosse Coach
803.786.3313 dcarter@columbiasc.edu
Kristin Balish Head Lacrosse Coach
803.786.3313

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Kiper Head Soccer Coach
803.786.3193 jkiper@columbiasc.edu
Robert Hunter Assistant Soccer Coach
803.786.3193 rhunter@columbiasc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bre Shearin Head Softball Coach
803.786.3289 bshearin@columbiasc.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Gallaher Head Swimming Coach/Aquatics Coordinator
803.786.3374 jgallaher@columbiasc.edu
Jordyn Barham Assistant Swimming Coach

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Powell Head Tennis Coach
803.760.2832 npowell@columbiasc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Nichols Head Track & Field Coach
803.786.3373 tnichols@columbiasc.edu
Justin Bishop Assistant Track & Field Coach
803.550.0677 jbishop@columbiasc.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keyaira Stevenson Head Volleyball Coach
803-200-9105 kstevenson@columbiasc.edu
Megan Rudnik Assistant Volleyball Coach
PrestoSports