2019-20 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 21
at
Erskine #
Final
W, 5-4
A
October
Sun Oct 06
at
Presbyterian #
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
Converse #
@ Presbyterian College
3:00 PM
N
Thu Oct 17
vs
Keiser #
@ Palm Beach State
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
South Fla. #
@ Palm Beach State
5:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Palm Beach State #
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Lander #
Cancelled
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
South Carolina Salkehatchie #
@ Lander
Cancelled
N
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Spartanburg Methodist College #
12:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Spartanburg Methodist College #
2:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
USC Aiken
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Benedict
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Benedict
6:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
South Carolina Salkehatchie
4:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
South Carolina Salkehatchie
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Montreat *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Montreat *
6:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
at
Thomas (GA)
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Thomas (GA)
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Bluefield *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Bluefield *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Point U. *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Point U.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Spartanburg Methodist College
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Spartanburg Methodist College
TBA
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Kentucky Christian *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Kentucky Christian *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Milligan *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Milligan *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
at
Tenn. Wesleyan *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Tenn. Wesleyan *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Union (KY) *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Union (KY) *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Brenau *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Brenau *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Reinhardt *
12:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 23
vs
Montreat *
4:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Montreat *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Bryan *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Bryan *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
USC Union
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
USC Union
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
South Carolina Salkehatchie
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
South Carolina Salkehatchie
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
vs
Truett-McConnell *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Truett-McConnell *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
St. Andrews *
Senior Day
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
St. Andrews *
Senior Day
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Allen *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Allen *
6:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Columbia Int'l *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Columbia Int'l *
4:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Benedict
1:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Benedict
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
AAC Conference Tournament * %
@ Kingsport, TN
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season