2017-2018 Columbia College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 78-56
Fla. Memorial
H
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
L, 72-63
Talladega
A
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 70-68
Bluefield *
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
L, 87-79
St. Andrews *
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 82-63
Bryan *
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 68-57
Reinhardt *
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 104-55
Milligan *
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 64-61
Brenau *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 68-62
Tenn. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 74-68
Allen *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 67-49
Union (KY) *
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 66-64
Columbia International
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 87-83
Pfeiffer
A
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 74-49
Montreat
A
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 62-44
Point *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
Truett-McConnell *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
6:30 PM
Bluefield *
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
6:30 PM
St. Andrews *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
5:30 PM
Reinhardt *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Bryan *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
Milligan *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Tenn. Wesleyan *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
6:30 PM
Brenau *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM
Allen *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
Union (KY) *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
Montreat *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Truett-McConnell *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Point *
A
* Conference