2018-19 Columbia College Womens basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
2:00 PM
Keiser
H
Wed Nov 07
at
5:30 PM
Bluefield *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
2:00 PM
Brenau *
H
Mon Nov 12
at
5:30 PM
Allen *
A
Wed Nov 14
at
6:00 PM
Union (KY) *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
6:30 PM
Tenn. Wesleyan *
H
Tue Nov 20
at
6:30 PM
Allen *
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM
Reinhardt *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
5:30 PM
Truett-McConnell *
A
Mon Dec 03
vs
6:30 PM
Denmark Tech
H
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
Milligan *
A
Thu Dec 13
at
5:30 PM
St. Andrews *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
3:00 PM
Charleston So.
A
Mon Dec 17
at
6:30 PM
Denmark Tech
A
Sun Dec 30
at
3:00 PM
Campbell
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
6:30 PM
Columbia International
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
6:30 PM
Montreat *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
6:30 PM
Bryan *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
5:30 PM
Point *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:30 PM
Union (KY) *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Tenn. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Allen *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
5:30 PM
Reinhardt *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
6:30 PM
St. Andrews *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Milligan *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Columbia International *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
Montreat
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
6:30 PM
Point *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:30 PM
Bryan *
H
* Conference