2018-19 Columbia College Womens basketball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 64-58
Keiser
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 59-45
Bluefield *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 89-74
Brenau *
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 60-56
Allen *
H
Wed Nov 14
at
5:30 PM
Union (KY) *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
12:00 PM
Tenn. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM
Reinhardt *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Truett-McConnell *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
5:30 PM
St. Andrews *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
Milligan *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
3:00 PM
Charleston So.
A
Sun Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
Campbell
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
6:30 PM
Columbia International
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Montreat *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
6:30 PM
Bryan *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Point *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Brenau *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Bluefield *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Union (KY) *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Tenn. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Allen *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
5:30 PM
Reinhardt *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
St. Andrews *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Truett-McConnell *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Milligan *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Columbia International *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
Montreat
A
Thu Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Point *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Bryan *
H
* Conference