2016-17 Columbia College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 4
Goals 44
Assists 14
Goals/ game 11.00
Shots/ game 25.5
Shot % 43.1
February
Tue Feb 07
at
Final - OT
Converse
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Newberry
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
Coker
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Asbury *
H
March
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
L, 10-6
Ave Maria
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 12-11
Lourdes
@ Ave Maria
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 23-0
Montreat *
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
W, 11-0
Point University *
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 11-10
University of the Cumberlands *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Reinhardt *
Wounded Warrior Game
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Oglethorpe
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Tenn. Wesleyan *
H
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
W, 17-5
St. Andrews *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 20-7
SCAD
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 26-4
Truett-McConnell *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event