2019-20 Columbia College Womens Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 20
vs
USC Salkehatchie #
5:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
Allen University #
6:00 PM
H
Tue Aug 27
at
Wake Tech
2:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Piedmont International
5:00 PM
H
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
USC Lancaster
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Allen University
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Brenau *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Bluefield *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Kentucky Christian *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
St. Andrews *
TBA
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Talladega University
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Union (KY) *
3:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Reinhardt *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Point *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Bryan *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Montreat *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Columbia Int'l *
TBA
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Truett-McConnell *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Tenn. Wesleyan *
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference