2017-18 Columbia College Women's Volleyball

Overall 0-24
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-17
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 24
Home 0-8
Away 0-14
Neutral 0-2
August
Sat Aug 19
vs
Spartanburg Methodist #
10:00 AM
H
September
Sat Sep 23
at
Bryan *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Allen Universtiy
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Benedict
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 28
at
Reinhardt *
Forfeited
Final
L, 1-0
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
St. Andrews University *
Forfeited
Final
L, 1-0
A
Thu Oct 12
at
Brenau *
Forfeited
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Reinhardt *
Forfeited
Final
L, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Allen University *
Forfeited
Final
L, 1-0
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Union (Ky.) *
Forfeited
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Bluefield Col. *
Forfeited
Final
L, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Truett-McConnell University *
Forfeited
Final
L, 1-0
A
Thu Oct 26
vs
St. Andrews University *
Forfeited
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Truett-McConnell University *
Forfeited
Final
L, 1-0
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Point University *
Forfeited
Final
L, 1-0
H
# Exhibition
* Conference