2019-20 Columbia College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-2
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Matches 8
Kills per set 6.73
Hitting % -.005
Assists per set 5.54
Blocks per set 1.19
Service Aces per set 0.65
Digs per set 15.62
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Claflin #
Scrimmage
Final
L, 2-0
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
North Greenville #
Scrimmage
Final
L, 2-0
H
September
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Reinhardt *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Truett-McConnell University
Double-header
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Toccoa Falls
Double-header
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
St. Andrews *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Ky. Christian *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Union (Ky.) *
11:00 AM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Allen University *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Tenn. Wesleyan *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Bryan *
11:00 AM
A
Thu Oct 31
at
North Greenville
6:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Morris
10:30 AM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference