2019-20 Columbia College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
North Greenville #
6:00 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Morris
6:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 05
at
Brenau *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Truett-McConnell University *
11:00 AM
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
St. Andrews *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Montreat *
TBA
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Columbia International *
6:30 PM
A
Thu Sep 19
at
Bob Jones University
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Point University *
11:00 AM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Allen University *
6:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Bluefield *
11:00 AM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Reinhardt *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Columbia International *
6:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Truett-McConnell University
Double-header
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Toccoa Falls
Double-header
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
St. Andrews *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Ky. Christian *
6:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Union (Ky.) *
11:00 AM
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Brenau *
6:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
Bob Jones University
6:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Point University *
11:00 AM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Allen University *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Tenn. Wesleyan *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Bryan *
11:00 AM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Reinhardt *
6:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 31
at
North Greenville
6:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Morris
10:30 AM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference